Day 44


Day 37


Day 30


Day 23


Day 16
Home / Big Brother 16 / Paola Shea

Paola Shea

Age: 27

Hometown: East Hampton, Conn.

Current City: Astoria, N.Y.

Occupation: DJ

Three adjectives that describe you: Funny, Crazy and Outgoing

Favorite Activities: Dancing, traveling, listening to music and making money.

What do you think will be the most difficult part about living inside the Big Brother house: I am very impatient. Having to deal with people with different personalities will be the hardest challenge.

Do you have a strategy for winning Big Brother?: I’ll try not to be myself as much… Haha.

What are you afraid of: I am afraid of commitment. I always have been, it’s very hard for me to accept love and to love someone.

What is the accomplishment you are most proud of: I was really proud of climbing the Great Wall of China. It was pretty scary and I can still remember the hard wind blowing against me and thinking I was going to fall.

Finish this sentence: My life’s motto is… When you love what you do, you’ll never work another day in your life.

What would you take into the house and why: I would take my DJ equipment so I can play music and have a little party in the house. I would take my swords and my numchucks so I can show it to the cast members. I would take my laptop because I am addicted to social media.

What would you do if “Big Brother” made you famous: I hope that I would gain more social media followers.

Paola is a Maxim magazine girl who is also a top ranked female gamer and is determined to become the best female DJ in the world after making a splash in the electronic music scene a couple of years ago.

Social media stuff:

Twitter | ModelMayhem | Personal Website

Leave a Reply